Together we can transform your vision into actionable reality. Let us cultivate innovation and ingenuity together.

Founding Team Members

President & Co-FounderDarshan Sedani

Chief Executive Officer & Co-FounderTeodros Gessesse

Head of OperationsDevang Ajmera

Managing DirectorJoy Shah

VP of TechnologyRajkumar Ramakrishnan

Executive Members

Executive, VPKunal Dave

Director, Customer RelationshipTodd Bressler

ExecutiveJason Clements

Director, intellihelpMayur Kalathiya

Director, SalesParesh Prajapati

Director, Business DevelopmentPooja Shah

Executive ManagerPriyanka Gajjar

HOD, UI/UXKiran Prajapati

Tech ArchitectDipesh Shah

Tech ArchitectDiksha Tekriwal

Product OwnerVikalp Mehta

Tech Architect Vaidehi Smart

Tech ArchitectDhyey Buddhadev

Technical LeadTejas Solanki

Technical LeadDharmesh Dhol

Technical LeadRushik Adeshara

HOD, IntelliHelpPratik Prajapati

Tech ArchitectNirav Trivedi

Head of Human ResourceHema Nainvani